nyers in berlin

Awhile back, a journalist sent me an e-mail inquiring about New Yorkers living in Berlin. Suffering from bouts of nausea and forgetfulness, I kept saying I was going to meet up with him. Somewhere in between all that, I think he had some kind of accident. I gave into first trimester fatigue and that just never worked out. My bad. I take no responsibility for anything that may or may not have happened during that time period. I even forgot to pay a bill… 

Anyway, an article seemed to have spawned out of his Berlin travels. Somehow I don’t think I would have had anything of relevance to contribute. Leipzig is the new hotness, really… Who knew? Here I was thinking it was Bratislava.

Happy Friday the 13th.

Leave a Reply

