back to blogging

Been sick-ish for awhile now.
Trying to get back in the swing of things.

Things I vaguely remember wanting to blog about:

Japan_095
Berlin-Tokyo. I haven’t gone to a museum in awhile. I really enjoyed this exhibition and will probably go back. You can even climb into hotel capsules.  I ran into one of my former Japanese classmates who is doing some sort of docent thing for this show. Until 3 Oct, Neue Nationalgalerie.

dropping knowledge blog: The blog has been relaunched this week so check it out.

Walks: I have a list of places I want to go walking in Berlin since the weather is impossibly amazing this summer. Recently, I’ve made it out to the Schloss Charlottenburg gardens and Sanssouci in Potsdam. I think Grunewald is next.

Updates to the artist portfolio section: Almost 30 pictures up so far.

Leaving Berlin in the distant future: Or trying to turn this into more reality than fantasy.

Leave a Reply

back to blogging

Been sick-ish for awhile now.
Trying to get back in the swing of things.

Things I vaguely remember wanting to blog about:

Japan_095
Berlin-Tokyo. I haven’t gone to a museum in awhile. I really enjoyed this exhibition and will probably go back. You can even climb into hotel capsules.  I ran into one of my former Japanese classmates who is doing some sort of docent thing for this show. Until 3 Oct, Neue Nationalgalerie.

dropping knowledge blog: The blog has been relaunched this week so check it out.

Walks: I have a list of places I want to go walking in Berlin since the weather is impossibly amazing this summer. Recently, I’ve made it out to the Schloss Charlottenburg gardens and Sanssouci in Potsdam. I think Grunewald is next.

Updates to the artist portfolio section: Almost 30 pictures up so far.

Leaving Berlin in the distant future: Or trying to turn this into more reality than fantasy.

Leave a Reply

